I’ll be liveblogging the show starting at 4 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. EST with the red carpet show on through the main event @ 5 p.m. PST. The show airs on ABC (local stations map) in the US. Here’s a list of International Broadcasters for the Academy Awards.

This blog’s Oscar Hunt posts:
Animated Shorts
Oscar Party Etiquette
Crash over Brokeback?
Brokeback Parodies Galore
Oscar Nomination Analysis Roundup
List of the Nominees
Initial Thoughts on the Oscar Nominations
VFX (Visual Effects) Battle
NY and LA Times Websites
Best Screenplays?
SAG (and other guild) Awards

Critics’ predictions of who will win:
Gurus o’ gold
Gold Derby

This blog’s reviews of the nominated films:
Brokeback Mountain
Corpse Bride
Howl’s Moving Castle
Cinderella Man
Match Point
Walk the Line
King Kong

Things to watch for:
Will Jon Stewart find the right balance of funny and classy?
Will Paradise Now be announced as from Palestine or ‘the Palestinian territories’?
Will the lyrics of “It’s Hard Out Here for a Pimp” be softened?
Will Robin Williams self-destruct?

Other livebloggers:
ATN Zone
TVgasm (link to their Oscar ballot for now)
Mr. Sun

And finally:
Last year’s Oscars Liveblog